Group Directory



See our Contact Us page for mailing address and directions to our offices.

Richard M. Crooks
Professor
crooks@cm.utexas.edu
512-475-8674
NHB 5.112A

Morgan Anderson
Graduate Research Assistant
mjanderson@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Lisa Boatner
Undergraduate Research Assistant
lisaboatner@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Jan Clausmeyer
Postdoctoral Fellow
jan.clausmeyer@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.228

Collin Davies
Graduate Research Assistant
collindavies@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.228

Ke Huang
Graduate Research Assistant
khuang04@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Molly Kogan
Graduate Research Assistant
koganm@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Aliya Lapp
Graduate Research Assistant
aslapp@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
NHB 6.320

Angie Missildine
Senior Administrative Associate
angiem@cm.utexas.edu
512-475-8639
NHB 5.112

Nevena Ostojic

Graduate Research Assistant
nevena.ostojic@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Nicole Pollock
Graduate Research Assistant
nicolepollok8@gmail.com
512-475-8677
NHB 6.320

Jansen Tapia
Undergraduate Research Assistant
jansentapia@austin.rr.com
512-475-8677
NHB 6.320

Jamie Trindell
Graduate Research Assistant
jat3927@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
NHB 6.320

Logan Wilder
Graduate Research Assistant
wilderlm@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
NHB 6.320

Tammy Wong
Undergraduate Research Assistant
tianmei5683@gmail.com
512-475-8677
NHB 6.320