Group Directory



See our Contact Us page for mailing address and directions to our offices.

Richard M. Crooks
Professor
crooks@cm.utexas.edu
512-475-8674
Welch Hall 3.210AA

Tim Alligrant
Postdoctoral Fellow
timalligrant@gmail.com
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Morgan Anderson
Graduate Research Assistant
mjanderson@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Rachel Anderson
Graduate Research Assistant
rachel.anderson@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Kajari Bhattacharya
Undergraduate Research Assistant
kajari43@yahoo.com
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Nicholas Brenes
Graduate Research Assistant
nickbrenes@gmail.com
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Alma Castaneda
Graduate Research Assistant
almac@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Josephine Cunningham
Graduate Research Assistant
josephinec@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Paul DeGregory
Graduate Research Assistant
paul.degregory@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Stephen Fosdick
Graduate Research Assistant
sfosdick@cm.utexas.edu
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Kyle Knust
Graduate Research Assistant
kknust@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Xiang (Sean) Li
Graduate Research Assistant
lixiang@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Jim Loussaert
Graduate Research Assistant
jloussaert@cm.utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Angie Missildine
Senior Administrative Associate
angiem@cm.utexas.edu
512-475-8639
Welch Hall 3.210A

Christophe Renault
Postdoctoral Fellow
crenault@cm.utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Karen Scida
Graduate Research Assistant
scida.karen@gmail.com
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

David Yancey
Graduate Research Assistant
dfyancey@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Jason Yoo
Undergraduate Student
wandookong30@gmail.com
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228