Group Directory



See our Contact Us page for mailing address and directions to our offices.

Richard M. Crooks
Professor
crooks@cm.utexas.edu
512-475-8674
Welch Hall 3.210AA

Morgan Anderson
Graduate Research Assistant
mjanderson@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Rachel Anderson
Graduate Research Assistant
rachel.anderson@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Nicholas Brenes
Graduate Research Assistant
nickbrenes@gmail.com
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Francisco Carrillo
Undergraduate Research Assistant
franciscojc@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Alma Castaneda
Graduate Research Assistant
almac@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Josephine Cunningham
Graduate Research Assistant
josephinec@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Paul DeGregory
Graduate Research Assistant
paul.degregory@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Kyle Knust
Graduate Research Assistant
kknust@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Molly Kogan
Graduate Research Assistant
koganm@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Aliya Lapp
Graduate Research Assistant
aslapp@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Xiang (Sean) Li
Graduate Research Assistant
lixiang@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Long Luo
Postdoctoral Fellow
long.luo@cm.utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Angie Missildine
Senior Administrative Associate
angiem@cm.utexas.edu
512-475-8639
Welch Hall 3.210A

Nevena Ostojic

Graduate Research Assistant
nevena.ostojic@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Karen Scida
Graduate Research Assistant
scida.karen@gmail.com
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Michael Stanley
Undergraduate Student Assistant
mrstanley817@aol.com
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

James Thorpe
Undergraduate Student Assistant
james_h.thorpe@yahoo.com
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210

Yi-Ju (Melody) Tsai
Visiting Research Assistant
yiju-tsai@hotmail.com
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Jason Yoo
Undergraduate Student Assistant
wandookong30@gmail.com
512-475-7461
Welch Hall 3.228

Eunsoo Yoon
Graduate Research Assistant
eunsooyoon@utexas.edu
512-475-8677
Welch Hall 3.210