Group Directory



See our Contact Us page for mailing address and directions to our offices.

Richard M. Crooks
Professor
crooks@cm.utexas.edu
512-475-8674
NHB 5.112A

Lisa Boatner
Undergraduate Research Assistant
lisaboatner@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Collin Davies
Graduate Research Assistant
collindavies@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Aigerim Galyamova
Graduate Research Assistant
aigerimg@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Sarah Johnson
Undergraduate Research Assistant
selijohnson01@gmail.com
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Ke Huang
Graduate Research Assistant
khuang04@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Molly Kogan
Graduate Research Assistant
koganm@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Aliya Lapp
Graduate Research Assistant
aslapp@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Angie Missildine
Senior Administrative Associate
angiem@cm.utexas.edu
512-475-8639
NHB 5.112

Nevena Ostojic

Graduate Research Assistant
nevena.ostojic@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Nicole Pollock
Graduate Research Assistant
npollok@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Charlie Questel
Postdoctoral Fellow
questel.charlie@utmail.utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Juliette Strasser
Graduate Research Assistant
jstrasser@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Jon Thompson
Graduate Research Assistant
jon.thompson@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Jamie Trindell

Graduate Research Assistant
jat3927@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Charuksha Walgama
Postdoctoral Fellow
cwalgama@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320

Logan Wilder
Graduate Research Assistant
wilderlm@utexas.edu
512-475-7461
NHB 6.320